Staff List

Youngmin Chung

Chief Registrar and Exhibition Manager
713.743.9562
ychung@uh.edu

Brenda Gausch

Director of Development and Membership
713.743.9116
bgausch@uh.edu

Michael Guidry

Curator of University Art Collection
713.743.5315
mguidry@uh.edu

Javier Sánchez Martínez

Acting Chief Curator
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Curatorial Fellow
713.743.2043
javiersm@uh.edu

Colleen Maynard

Security Coordinator
713.743.9301 
cmaynard@uh.edu

Teresa Munisteri

Assistant Registrar and Installation Manager
713.743.9572
tmuniste@central.uh.edu

James Rosengren

Acting Managing Director
Deputy Director
713.743.9524
jrosengren@uh.edu

Katherine Veneman

Curator of Education
713.743.9526
kveneman@uh.edu

Contact

Phone: 713-743-9521
Mailing Address: Blaffer Art Museum
University of Houston
120 Fine Arts Building Houston, TX 77204